A Letter To My Followers


My dear followers,

I am sorry for my diminishing posts in the last few months.  I have been occupied writing a novella, which has taken a great deal of my time.  While editing this novella will remain a priority, I want to make sure I keep this blog alive over the summer.  So I have thought of a tentative blogging schedule:

Wednesdays– writing advice or a book review

Saturdays- a form of creative writing or a journal

Not a very ambitious plan, I know, but I have to start some where.  My summers are hectic, so there are likely to be some inconsistencies in my posting.  I may also change or add more to this schedule.  Thank you for bearing with me.

–S.K.L.

2 thoughts on “A Letter To My Followers

  1. Ah, schedules, yes. I used to hate those, but I’ve found for something like blogging it’s actually quite handy to have one. Not only do people who are curious have some way to know what’s coming next, but I’ve found it also keeps me on track. I’m excited to see what kind of writing advice you’ll give out. Looking forward to reading it! 🙂

    ~Michael Hollingworth
    Disce Ferenda Pati – Learn to endure what must be borne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

