Summer Adventures


So.  I am a terrible person.  I have not posted in YEARS.  Well, it was more like a month, but it feels like years.  So, to explain my absence, I have decided to post a couple photos I’ve taken during my travels over the summer.  Hope it (sort of) makes up for the lack of posts.

IMG_1644[1]
Just a wire
IMG_1646[1]
Don’t worry. I did more than stare at leaves. You’ll see…

IMG_1663[1]
Inside a cave
IMG_1724[1]
More cave
IMG_1742[1]
Fireworks!
IMG_1826[1]
On the beach
IMG_1832[1]
The beach was RIGHT next to the airport
side street
side street
And one more beach
And one more beach

Well, after all this, you’re not going to believe that I spent most of the summer indoors…

6 thoughts on “Summer Adventures

Leave a Reply

